Multiple Award Winning American Gospel Artistes, J.J Hairston (left); and Phil Thompson (right) at a meeting with Fidelity Bank CEO, Nnamdi Okonkwo (second left) in Lagos on Monday after the Fearless Rebirth Concert organised by Tim Godfrey (third right) and sponsored by Fidelity Bank Plc.
Mr. Mudashiru Ajayi Obasa being sworn in as the Speaker of the 9th Legislative Assembly of Lagos State House of Assembly today in Lagos
Mr. Babajide Sanwo-Olu being sworn in as Lagos State governor on May 29, 2019
President Muhammudu Buhari handing over the Delta State All Progressive Congress (APC) gubernatorial flag to Great Ogboru in Warri, Delta State
Yemi Osinbajo graces the 80th birthday celebration of Chief Bisi Akande in Ibadan.  Photo shows him with the celebrant, Ashiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, former Governors of Osun and Ogun, Rauf Aregbesola and Olusegun Osoba and the Governors of Osun, Ekiti, Ondo & Ogun States: Gboyega Oyetola, Kayode Fayemi, Rotimi Akeredolu & Ibikunle Amosun
Group Executive, Digital & Consumer Banking, United Bank for Africa (UBA) Plc, Anant Rao; Officer, Consumer Protection Council (CPC), Abideen Onifade; Executive Director, UBA Plc, Liadi Ayoku; Regional Head Lagos, UBA Plc, Aminat Tunji-Akinwande; Head, Retail Liabilities, UBA Plc, Tomiwa Sotiloye; and Marketing Monitoring and Enforcement Officer, National Lottery Regulatory Commission, Nwanneka Ezeani, at the First Quarter Draw of UBA Wise Savers Promo where 20 Savings Account Holders won N1.5m each, in Lagos on Tuesday
President Muhammudu Buhari celebrates 76th birthday in grand style…. Picture shows the president cutting his birthday cake
Vice President Yemi Osinbajo with Gov. Kebbi State, Abubakar Atiku Bagudu (1st left); Attorney Gen. Federation, Abubakar Malami (2nd left); and the Couple, Zakiyya Abubakar Malami & Saifullahi Mai Gishiri.
President Muhammudu Buhari (seated) while Rotimi Amaechi, Minister of Transportation and DG of (2019 election campaign) standing behind the President) when he paid an unscheduled visit to his renovated campaign office in Abuja
Pinnacles Communications chairman, Sir Lucky Omoluwa (fourth left) with some winners of the KADINVEST Pinnacles Communications Pro-Am Golf Tournament after presentation of prizes and trophies.